Dave says
computer and the arts

My Book Idea

My book idea is to make a compilation or portfolio using images from advanced digital arts and artist books classes. I really like the images i captured from my home in Imperial Valley and the trips to the different native american reservations. I want to also capture new images for this class to add to my portfolio. I think I may take photos of my trips to the art galleries I am going to visit soon. The other idea I have is to have a camera with me as much as possible and take pictures of what I like to see. May times I see a nice sunset and I wish I had my camera with me. I do also like the idea o scanning some drawings and editing them with photo shop and make that part of my portfolio as well.  The Photos below are Indian Rock in Vista, and a shot of the desert in Imperial Valley.dscn1488p1040199

No Responses to “My Book Idea”

Leave a Reply

